Flower & Ornamentals

Fruits & Vegetables

Herbs & Medcinal Plants

 

 

Ethiopian Horticulture Producers and Exporters Association /EHPEA/ Members

No.
Company Name
Fax
Email
Product Type

Location

1

A Flower

011 553 46 97

mekiya@ethionet.et
Roses
Holeta

2

Abyssinia Flowers

011 663 14 02

ggh_link@ethionet.et

 

Hypericum, Eryngium
Sendafa

Addisfloracom Plc.

011 320 64 13

tasfaw@addisflora.com

.et
Premium Highland Roses
Holeta

4

Agri Flora P.L.C

011 251 30 08

flowers@ethionet.et

 

Roses
Addis Alem
5

Alliance Flowers Plc

 

allianceflowers@rediff.com

 

Roses

Welmera/

Menagesha

6
Almeta Impex Plc 011 551 55 52 Almeta.impex@ethionet.et Grape & Strawberry  

7

AQ Rose PLC

046 441 42 71

ethiopia@aqroses.com

 

Roses
Ziway

8

Arsi Agricultural Mechanization Service

011 440 47 16

011 440 34 16

arsiflower@ethionet.et

 

Roses
Welmera

Avon Flowers Plc.

011 416 9946

gomba@ethionet.et

 

Roses
Debrezeit

10

Awassa Green Woods Plc.

011 552 88 08

awassagreenwood@ethionet.et

Vegitables,Horti Seeds,Roses
Awassa

11

Beauty Green P.L.C

011 554 46 04

seidlert@ethionet.et

 

Roses
Tulu Bolo-Mehal Amba

12

Blen Flowers Plc

011 662 72 98

blenflowers@ethionet.et

 

Roses
Koka

13

Chibo Flowers

011 662 72 98

expincor@ethionet.et

 

Roses

Chibo

14

Dire Highland Flower Plc.I

Dire Highland Flower II

011 550 84 11

dhf@ethionet.et

 

Roses

Holeta

 

Alemgena

15

Dream Flowers Plc.

011 416 00 98

dreamflowers@ethionet.et

 

Roses
Addis Alem/Menagesha

16

Dugda Floriculture Development Plc.

011 275 24 64

011 554 04 46

dugdaagr@ethionet.et

 

Roses
Holeta

17

DYR

011 662 31 78

dyr@ethionet.et

 

Carnation
Teji
18
Eden Rose Plc 0116461446 edenroseplc@ethionet.et
Roses
Tefki

19

Enyi Ethio Rose I

Enyi Ethio Rose II

011 348 20 00

011 552 17 86

enyi@ethionet.et

 

Roses

 

Kara kore / Addis Ababa

Awash

20

ET-Highland Flora Plc.

011 466 09 80

bnf2etf@ethionet.et

 

Roses
Sebeta

21

Ethio Agri-CEFT

011 661 55 73

ethioagriceft@ethionet.et

Roses
Holeta

22

Ethio Dream Plc.

011 440 73 63

ethiodream@ethionet.et

 

Roses
Holeta

23

Ethio Flora Plc.

011 466 09 80

Fresh green, Beans ,Papaya, Orange, Banana
Adami Tulu
24
Ethio Plants 011 553 42 60 info@ethioplants.com    
25
Ethio Vegfru plc 011 466 09 80 Bnf2etf@ethionet.et
Rucula & Beans
Koka

26

Ethiopian Cuttings

011 662 46 55

ethiopiacultting@ethionet.et

Geranium & Bedding Balcon
Koka

27

Ethiopassion

011 156 15 47

ethiopassion@ethionet.et

Roses
Sebeta
28
EWF   info@ewf-flowers.com  

Sebeta

 

29
Euro Flora 011 629 30 93 euroflora@ethionet.et    

30

FIYORI Ethiopia Pvt.Ltd.Co

011 663 54 80

yoshe@ethionet.et

Roses
Holeta
31
Flowerma 011 618 58 59 flowerma@ethionet.et    

32 

Florensis Ethiopia Plc.

011 652 55 56/57

flrensis@ethionet.et

 

Budding Plants
Koka
33
Fressia Ethiopia Plc 011 550 88 70    
Sululta

34

Garad Plc.

011 156 04 85/84

gaflower@ethionet.et

Roses
Welmera

35

Golden Rose Agro Farm Ltd.

011 416 9946

gomba@ethionet.et

 

Rose, Hypericum
Tefki
36
Herburg Roses Plc 011 441 42 79 herburgi@ethionet.et
Roses
Ziway

37

Holeta Rose Plc.

011 467 17 94

holroses@ethionet.et

 

Roses
Holeta

38

 

ILAN TOT PLC

011 656 90 92

ilantot@walla.com

 

Strawberries

Koka

39

J.J Kothari Plc.

011 466 1122/13

jjkothari@ethionet.et

Roses
Sululta

Next

 
Copyright © 2006
EHPEA
All rights reserved.